Tax Office Homepage

Constables
Tax Assessor Collector
Ruben P. Gonzalez

Contact Information

Tax Office
301 Manny Martinez Dr., 1st Floor
El Paso, Texas 79905
[view map]

Phone 915-771-2300
Fax 915-771-2301
ctaxassessor@epcounty.com

More Information

Administrative Staff
Texas Deparment of Motor Vehicles
Texas Department of Public Safety
El Paso Central Appraisal District
City of El Paso
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Delinquent Tax/Collectors Firm

Ruben P. Gonzalez

El Paso County Tax Assessor-Collector

ctaxassessor@epcounty.com

Arturo Pastrana
Chief Deputy Tax Assessor-Collector

Apastrana@epcounty.com

Mary Ann Kautz
Administrative Specialist, Intermediate
Mkautz@epcounty.com
 

Sofia Dovalina
Motor Vehicle & Title Director

Sdovalina@epcounty.com

Claudia Perez
Administrative Services Manager

Ascarate Annex

Cperez@epcounty.com

Pat Delgado
Administrative Services Manager

Ascarate Annex
pdelgado@epcounty.com

 

Bertha Luna
Administrative Services Manager

Ysleta Annex
Bluna@epcounty.com

Linda Dominguez

Administrative Services Manager

Northeast Annex

Ldominguez@epcounty.com

 

Celina Enriquez
Administrative Services Manager

Ft. Bliss, Eastside, and Northwest Annex's
CeEnriquez@epcounty.com

 
 
Sergio H. Garcia
VIT/SIT Enforcement Director
Segarcia@epcounty.com

Cynthia Ginithan

Administrative Services Manager

Cginithan@epcounty.com

Aurelio Arias

Lead Investigator

AuArias@epcounty.com

 
Angela Brinkley
Accountant Office Manager
Abrinkley@epcounty.com

Leticia Ramos
Accounting Supervisor
Lramos@epcounty.com

Laura Perez

Administrative Services Manager

Lauperez@epcounty.com