Edward A. Dion
County Auditor CPA, CIO

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

El Paso County Auditor's Office
County Administrative Offices
800 E. Overland, Room 406 (map)
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2040
Fax (915) 546-8172

County Auditor

This budget was adopted by the Commissionersí Court of El Paso County, Texas on October 7, 2013 with the following Commissionersí Court Members voting.

For: County Judge, Veronica Escobar, Commissioner Precinct No. 1, Carlos Leon, Commissioner Precinct No. 2, Sergio Lewis, Commissioner Precinct No. 3, Vincent Perez, Commissioner Precinct No. 4, Patrick Abeln
Against: None