EL PASO COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT

CARLOS LEON Commissioner, Pct. 1

ILIANA HOLGUIN Commissioner, Pct. 3



DAVID STOUT Commissioner, Pct. 2

CARL L. ROBINSON Commissioner, Pct. 4

RICARDO A. SAMANIEGO County Judge

Commissioners Court Chambers, El Paso County Courthouse 500 East San Antonio Room 303 El Paso, Texas 79901 Website address: http://www.epcounty.com View live video webcast: http://epcounty.com/video

COMMISSIONERS COURT REGULAR MEETING MINUTES MONDAY, MAY 23, 2022

HON. RICARDO A. SAMANIEGO CARLOS LEON DAVID S. STOUT ILIANA HOLGUIN CARL L. ROBINSON COUNTY JUDGE, PRESIDING COMMISSIONER, PCT #1 COMMISSIONER, PCT #2 COMMISSIONER, PCT #3 COMMISSIONER, PCT #4 PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT

MINUTES PREPARED BY CESAR O. NAVA, DEPTUY CLERK JESSICA DOMINGUEZ, DEPUTY CLERK

AUDITOR

13. Pursuant to the Texas Government Code, Title 10, § 2256.005, please approve and adopt the investment policy as of May 23, 2022. This investment policy when adopted will supersede the policy adopted February 8, 2021.

Edward A. Dion, County Auditor, County Auditor's Office (915) 546-2040

MOTION: APPROVE

Motion by County Judge Samaniego Seconded by Commissioner Holguin

Members Voting Aye: Judge Samaniego, Leon, Stout, Holguin, Robinson

Members Voting Nay: None

THE STATE OF TEXAS (COUNTY OF EL PASO (COUNTY OF EL

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

June 22, 2022

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and correct certified copy of an extract of the Minutes of the El Paso County Commissioners Court meeting held May 23, 2022.

DELIA BRIONES, COUNTY CLERK EL PASO COUNTY, TEXAS

ÇESAR O. NAVA, DEPUTY CLERK

THE AND CONTECTION OF THE ORIGINAL FLED IN