EL PASO COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT

CARLOS LEON
Commissioner, Pct. 1

ILIANA HOLGUIN Commissioner, Pct. 3



DAVID STOUT Commissioner, Pct. 2

SERGIO CORONADO Commissioner, Pct. 4

RUE AND CORRECT COPY

RICARDO A. SAMANIEGO County Judge

Commissioners Court Chambers, El Paso County Courthouse 500 East San Antonio Room 303 El Paso, Texas 79901 Website address: http://www.epcounty.com View live video webcast: http://epcounty.com/video

COMMISSIONERS COURT REGULAR MEETING MINUTES MONDAY, JUNE 5, 2023

HON. RICARDO A. SAMANIEGO COUNTY JUDGE, PRESIDING PRESENT CARLOS LEON COMMISSIONER, PCT #1 PRESENT DAVID S. STOUT COMMISSIONER, PCT #2 PRESENT ILIANA HOLGUIN COMMISSIONER, PCT #3 PRESENT SERGIO CORONADO COMMISSIONER, PCT #4 PRESENT

MINUTES PREPARED BY JESSICA DOMINGUEZ, DEPUTY CLERK CESAR O. NAVA, DEPTUY CLERK

AUDITOR

12. **CORRECTION PER COUTY ATTORNEY'S OFFICE** - Pursuant to the Texas Government Code, Title 10, § 2256.005, approve and adopt the investment policy as of May 22, 2023. This investment policy when adopted will supersede the policy adopted May 23, 2022. **(OP-1685)** Edward A. Dion, County Auditor, County Auditor's Office (915) 546-2040

MOTION: APPROVE

Motion by County Judge Samaniego Seconded by Commissioner Leon

Members Voting Aye: Judge Samaniego, Leon, Stout, Holguin, Coronado Members Voting Nay: None

THE STATE OF TEXAS)

COUNTY OF EL PASO)

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

July 12, 2023

I hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and correct certified copy of an extract of the Minutes of the El Paso County Commissioners Court meeting held June 5, 2023.

TEXAS

DELIA BRIONES, COUNTY CLERK EL PASO COUNTY, TEXAS

ÉESAR O. NAVA, DEPUTY CLERK