× Notice: The County Courthouse will be CLOSED on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 in observance of the Juneteenth holiday. Normal business hours will resume on Thursday, June 20, 2019.

Click on your specialist to email them:

Name Emai Address Ext
Arlando Brudent ABrudent@epcounty.com 3228
OPEN frd@epcounty.com 3583
Elliot Torres ETorres@epcounty.com 3759
Liz Magallanes MMagallanes@epcounty.com 3585
Melissa Scates MScates@epcounty.com 4131
Veronica Hernandez VeHernandez@epcounty.com 4544
Azalea Castro AzMartinez@epcounty.com 4082
Juan Flores JFlores@epcounty.com 4541
Irene Lujan ILujan@epcounty.com 3757
Rossie Benitez RBenitez@epcounty.com 4542
Belen Ruiz MarRuiz@epcounty.com 915-851-2880
Frank Sanchez FrSanchez@epcounty.com 915-851-2817
Zakia Pagan zpagan@epcounty.com 915-759-0861
Crystal Williams CrWilliams@epcounty.com 915-860-1017
Lorena Rios LoRios@epcounty.com 4132
April Salazar ApSalazar@epcounty.com 4065
Christina Reyes Creyes@epcounty.com 2372
Ruth Saucedo RSaucedo@epcounty.com 4543
Jazmin Juarez JJuarez@epcounty.com 3735
Maria Aguirre MarAguirre@epcounty.com 4078


For Phone payments: (915)543-3892 Ext. 4238 or dial Option 2
To Recall a Capias Pro Fine Warrant: (915)543-3892 Ext. 4238 or dial Option 3