Click on your specialist to email them:

Frank Sanchez FrSanchez@epcounty.com Ext: 3228
Belen Ruiz MarRuiz@epcounty.com Ext: 3583
Elliot Torres ETorres@epcounty.com Ext: 3759
Liz Magallanes MMagallanes@epcounty.com Ext: 3585
Melissa Scates MScates@epcounty.com Ext: 4131
Andrew McLane AMcLane@epcounty.com Ext: 4544
Zakia Pagan ZPagan@epcounty.com Ext: 4082
Rossie Benitez RBenitez@epcounty.com Ext: 4541
Guadalupe Valdez GValdez@epcounty.com Ext: 4542
Irene Lujan ILujan@epcounty.com 915-851-2880
Maria Aguirre MarAguirre@epcounty.com 915-851-2817
Crystal Williams CrWilliams@epcounty.com 915-860-1017
Juan Flores JFlores@epcounty.com 915-759-0861
April Salazar ApSalazar@epcounty.com Ext: 4065
Christina Reyes CReyes@epcounty.com Ext: 2372
Ruth Saucedo RSaucedo@epcounty.com Ext: 4543
Jazmin Guevara JaGuevara@epcounty.com Ext: 3735

For Phone payments: (915)543-3892 Ext. 4238 or dial Option 2
To Recall a Capias Pro Fine Warrant: (915)543-3892 Ext. 4238 or dial Option 3