

MARIA SALAS-MENDOZA DISTRICT JUDGE

VICTORIA L. FLORES COURT COORDINATOR

DAELEEN R. MELENDEZ OFFICIAL COURT REPORTER 120^{тн} Judicial District Of Texas 500 E. San Antonio Ave., Room 605 El Paso, Texas 79901 (915) 546-2103 Fax (915) 546-2069 <u>AD LITEM LIST</u> MARIO O. FLORES BAILIFF

VICTOR SERNA GRAND JURY BAILIFF

On this 31st day of May 2023, the Court posts the following list of attorneys qualified to serve as attorney ad litem before this Court, in Compliance Senate Bill 1369 and Senate Bill 1876:

Salena K. Ayoub Christopher Antcliff Hector Beltran Carlos E. Cardenas Daisy Chaparro Harvey Erxleben Milad Farah Connie Flores Stewart W. Forbes Gabriella Gallegos Ricardo D. Gonzalez Hadley Huchton Enrique Lopez Angelina Lugo Erin Martinez Jessica Mendez Cal Mundell Jose M. Muñoz Ashley Mullens Jake Spencer Joshua Spencer Samuel Sprowles Felix Valenzuela Cori Harbour-Valdez

MEDIATOR LIST

On this 31st day of May 2023, the Court posts the following list of mediators qualified for appointment before this Court in Compliance Senate Bill 1369 and Senate Bill 1876:

Christopher Antcliff Mark Briggs Hardie Mediation Larsen Mediation Rosemary M. Marin M. Mitchell Moss Patricia Palafox Michael J. Shane Thomas Spieczny TAMS Carlos Villa

Additional policies and procedures are forthcoming and compliance with the same will be required for all future appointments. This list is subject to amendment. All persons interested in being listed as qualified and registered attorneys ad litem and/or mediators should contact the Court in writing.

So ORDERED and AMENDED on this 31st day of May 2023.

no. Q

MARIA SALAS-MENDOZA, Judge