× Notice: The County Courthouse will be CLOSED on Monday, January 20, 2020 in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, January 21, 2020.

Purchasing Department Homepage

Contact Information

Purchasing Agent
Debra Carrejo-Trull, CPPO, CPPB
Email: dcarrejo@epcounty.com

Purchasing Department
800 E. Overland
Suite 300
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2048
Fax (915) 546-8180
dcarrejo@epcounty.com

Question about a bid?
BidQuestions@epcounty.com

More Information

Staff
Purchasing Board

Debra Carrejo-Trull, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Agent
(915) 546-2048
dcarrejo@epcounty.com

Jose Lopez
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(915) 546-2048
jlopez@epcounty.com

  • PROCUREMENT DIVISION

    SPECIAL PROJECTS & ANALYTICS

    Elvia Jauregui
    Purchasing Manager
    (915) 546-2048 x4524
    eljauregui@epcounty.com
    Isela Moreno
    Data Analyst- Intermediate
    (915) 546-2048 x4552
    ismoreno@epcounty.com
         
    Araceli Hernandez
    Formal Bid Buyer-Sr
    (915) 546-2048 x4520
    archernandez@epcounty.com
    Arturo Caballero
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 x4522
    acaballero@epcounty.com

    LOGISTICS DIVISIONS

        SUPPLY-PRINT-MAIL
    Oscar Avila
    Procurement Data Analyst
    (915) 546-2048 x4525
    oavila@epcounty.com
    Gary Albert Lopez
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 x 4521
    alopez@epcounty.com
    Dartwon Z. Barnes
    Purchasing Utility Lead
    (915) 546-2048 x3797
    dbarnes@epcounty.com
    (Deliveries; Mail; Print)
         
    Blanca Guereca
    Procurement Data Analyst
    (915) 546-2048 x4528
    bguereca@epcounty.com
    Myrna Ruz
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 x4527
    mruz@epcounty.com
     
        INVENTORY
    Andres Chavez
    Administrative Assistant
    (915) 546-2048 x3129
    andchavez@epcounty.com
    Patricia E. Williams
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 x3466
    pawilliams@epcounty.com
    VACANT
    Inventory Lead
    (915) 546-2048 x3797
    Contact: Joe Lopez
       
      VACANT
    Buyer