Purchasing Department

  • Staff
  •  
  • Kennie Downing
    Purchasing Agent
    (915) 546-2048

    kdowning@epcounty.com

    Jose Lopez, Jr.
    Assistant Purchasing Agent
    (915) 546-2068
    jlopez@epcounty.com

    Lucy Balderama

    Inventory Bid Technician
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4525
    lbalderama@epcounty.com

    Formal Bids

    Sally Borrego
    Administrative Assistant II
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 3129
    sborrego@epcounty.com

    Araceli Hernandez

    Inventory Bid Technician
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4520

    arahernandez@epcounty.com

    Formal Bids

    Peter Gutierrez

    Buyer II
    (915) 834-8294
    pgutierrez@epcounty.com

    Audio/Visual, Computers, Electrical, Paint, Photographic, Lighting

    Gary Albert Lopez
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4521
    alopez@epcounty.com

    Building Materials, Industrial Machinery, Auto Parts & Janitorial Supplies

    Elvia Contreras

    Formal Bid Buyer

    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4524

    elcontreras@epcounty.com

    Automobile, Construction, Petro & Additives, Road and Bridge Equipment & Promotional Items


    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 ext.


    Office Supplies, Office & Printing Paper and Office Accessories

    Arturo Caballero
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4522
    acaballero@epcounty.com
    Food, Linen, Clothing, Plumbing supplies, Security and Police Items
    Myrna Ruz
    Buyer
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4527
    mruz@epcounty.com
    Furniture, Subscriptions, Medical Supplies, Maintenance Contract and Awards


    Inventory Control Supervisor
    (915) 546-2048 ext. 4528

    Auto Auctions, Surplus