× VIEW: Prohibition of Outdoor Burning in El Paso County

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: New Order No. 18
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Redistricting Advisory Homepage

Commission Members

- Albert Alvidrez
- Frank Hernandez
- Henry Ocegueda
- Inocente Quintanilla
- Homer Reza
- David Thackston
- Jesus Valdez
- Katherine Vandertulip
- Quirino Villa
- Chris Benoit
- Alejandra Chavez

Public Comment

Submit any comments, thank you for your feedback