× VIEW: Prohibition of Outdoor Burning in El Paso County

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: Third EXTENSION of First Amendment Order No. 17
- 2021 COVID-19 Minimum Health Standards Protocols for the El Paso County, Texas Judiciary
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Redistricting Advisory Homepage

Commission Members

- Albert Alvidrez
- Frank Hernandez
- Henry Ocegueda
- Inocente Quintanilla
- Homer Reza
- David Thackston
- Jesus Valdez
- Katherine Vandertulip
- Quirino Villa
- Chris Benoit
- Alejandra Chavez