× VIEW: Prohibition of Outdoor Burning in El Paso County

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: Third EXTENSION of First Amendment Order No. 17
- 2021 COVID-19 Minimum Health Standards Protocols for the El Paso County, Texas Judiciary
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

For information on any of the programs offered by the Juvenile Probation Department, contact the following at (915)-849-2500.

Roger Martinez Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Marc Marquez Deputy Chief of Services & Operations
Lorena Heredia Deputy Chief of Finance and Support
Louis John Castillo Director of Detention
Mike Tillman Director of Challenge Academy
Linda Garcia Director of Intake Services
Janel Morgan Director of Probation Services
Rosie Medina Director of Special Programs
Kim Shumate Director of Clinical Services
Albert Mendez III Director of Financial Servicer
Leobardo Landeros Director of Information Systems & Records
Victor Pineda Field Compliance Unit Supervisor
Anabel Tarango Training and Compliance Coordinator
Natalia Chaparro Human Resources Manager