Contact Information

County Courthouse
500 E. San Antonio
El Paso, Texas 79901
[view map]

Contact Us

Directory

County Departments
Courts

PDF Version

Date Holiday
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Christmas Eve (observed)
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 New Year’s Eve (observed)
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018 Cesar Chavez Day (observed)
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Juneteenth
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day