× The County of El Paso is observing the Cesar Chavez holiday, March 31, 2020. Services and activities relating to the El Paso County local disaster COVID-19 response will remain operational.

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com
- NEW: Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information

County Administration Homepage


Betsy C. Keller
County Chief Administrator
Betsy C. Keller

Contact Information

County Administration Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 302A
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2215
Fax (915) 546-2217
CountyChiefAdmin@epcounty.com

More Information

Organizational Chart
County Meetings
Staff Directory
Adopted Budget

Social Media


Facebook    Twitter

  Betsy C. Keller
bkeller@epcounty.com
Chief Administrator
 
Joel Bishop
jbishop@epcounty.com
Executive Director
Justice Support and Community Service
Vacant
Governmental Affairs Manager
Dr. Lizely Madrigal
lmadrigal@epcounty.com
Strategic Performance Manager
Claudia Y. Murguia
clmurguia@epcounty.com
Executive Administrative Coordinator
  Ramon Bracamontes
rbracamontes@epcounty.com
Chief Aide
Cesar O. Nava
cnava@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
Jessica Contreras
jescontreras@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
Vacant
Administrative Assistant