× The County of El Paso is observing the Cesar Chavez holiday, March 31, 2020. Services and activities relating to the El Paso County local disaster COVID-19 response will remain operational.

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com
- NEW: Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information

EPCCSCD Homepage

Commissioner Andrew Haggerty
Director
Magdalena Morales-Aina, LPC-S

Contact Information

800 E. Overland
Suite 100
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-8120
Fax (915) 546-8130
Email us

Pre-Trial Diversion
800 E. Overland,
Suite 100
El Paso, Texas 79901
915-546-8120

Court Services - Agustin Ruiz
500 E. San Antonio,
1201-D
El Paso, Texas 79901
915-546-2127
aruiz@epcounty.com

- Ysleta - Patricia Arenas
9521 Socorro Rd.
Bldg. A-4,
El Paso, Texas 79927
915-859-8966
parenas@epcounty.com

- Eastside - Sandra Lara
2350 George Dieter
Suite C
El Paso, Texas 79936
915-538-1640
slara@epcounty.com

- Northwest- Sonia E. Islas
435 Vinton Road
El Paso, Texas 79821
915-886-1040
sislas@epcounty.com

- Northeast- Blanca Ramirez
4641 Cohen Ave. Suite C
El Paso, Texas 79904
915-751-7761
bramirez@epcounty.com

- Downtown- Susie Calvo
800 E. Overland,
Suite 100
El Paso, Texas 79901
915-546-8120
scalvo@epcounty.com

- Interstate - Lorena Garcia
800 E. Overland,
Suite 100
El Paso, Texas 79901
915-546-8120
logarcia@epcounty.com