× MAINTENANCE: Odyssey, the courts and justice application, will be upgraded to Odyssey Navigator on Saturday, May 15th, 2021 from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm. Odyssey Navigator should be available at 5:00 pm on this same day unless notified otherwise.
-All services, applications, and integrations associated with Odyssey will be unavailable such as eBond, ePay and Public Searches.
NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: Order No. 16
- 2021 COVID-19 Minimum Health Standards Protocols for the El Paso County, Texas Judiciary
- El Paso County Mobile Drive-Thru Testing - View more information
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Constable Oscar Ugarte

Badge 424 Executive Center, Suite 100
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915-246-7776
Phone: 915-534-3917
constable1@epcounty.com
ougarte@epcounty.com

Cynthia Rivera
Administrative Specialist
cyrivera@epcounty.com

Francisco Almada
Sergeant
Cell Phone: 915-249-0273
falmada@epcounty.com

Romauldo Martinez
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-249-0349
rommartinez@epcounty.com

Jorge Cardenas
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-249-0153
jcardenas@epcounty.com

Jorge Sandoval
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-249-7618
jsandoval@epcounty.com