× NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: Amendment 1 to Order No. 17
- 2021 COVID-19 Minimum Health Standards Protocols for the El Paso County, Texas Judiciary
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Bail Bond Board Homepage

Board Members

Honorable Maria Salas-Mendoza – Presiding Officer
120th District Court Judge

Honorable Ruben Morales
County Court at Law #7

Honorable Daniel Robledo
Presiding Municipal Court Judge

Ms. Yvonne Rosales
District Attorney

Sheriff Richard D. Wiles
El Paso County

Honorable Ruben Lujan
Justice of the Peace Pct. 6-1

Commissioner Iliana Holguin
Precinct #3

Ms. Delia Briones
El Paso County Clerk

Ms. Norma Favela-Barceleau
El Paso District Clerk

Mr. Edward Dion
El Paso County Auditor

Mr. Alberto J. de Lachica
Lachica Bail Bonds

Mr. Luis Yañez
Criminal Defense Attorney Rep.