Non Emergencies:
Sheriff's Office
e-mail us

Text Crime Tips Anonymously!
Use Tip 411

Tip 411

Comments or Concerns?

El Paso Police

Click here for Department of Homeland Security

Annual Reports


Other Resources

Texas Attorney General

Consumer Information

Upcoming Events

Texas Crime Prevention Summer Conference

  • Clint Patrol Station
  • The Clint Patrol Station is located in the southeast, Lower Valley, area of El Paso County. The station is located centrally within the Town of Clint, behind the El Paso County Mission Valley Annex. They share a building with the Justice of the Peace Precinct 6-A and the Constable Precinct 6 Office. Centrally located, it has easy access to major roadways allowing for quick response to calls for service. The station is commanded by a Lieutenant who is designated as the Station Commander.
  • The Clint Station Lieutenant has the primary responsibilbity for patrol districts, 265, 270, 280 and 290. The areas these districts emcompass are the eastern city limits of the City of El Paso to the Hudspeth County line, south of Interstate Highway 10 and north of the international border. The specific areas of responsibility for the Clint Patrol Station are El Paso Hills, Lynwood Estates, Agua Dulce Subdivision, Las Colonias Subdivision, Town of Clint, City of San Elizario, Town of Fabens and Town of Palo Alto.
  • Clint Station Commander Lieutenant Robert Almanza RAlmanza@epcounty.com
  • Clint - Criminal Investigation Division Sergeant Juan Favela JFavela@epcounty.com
  • Shift A Sergeant Ellen Thomson EThomson@epcounty.com
  • Shift B Sergeant Ricardo Perales RiPerales@epcounty.com
  • Shift C Sergeant Aaron Nevarez AarNevarez@epcounty.com
  • Shift D Sergeant Oscar Torres OTorres@epcounty.com
  • Detective Carlos Munoz District / San Elizario Clint CaMunoz@epcounty.com
  • Detective Richard Gardea District / West Fabens Clint RicGardea@epcounty.com
  • Detective Rogelio Arreola District / East Horizon Los Paseos Agua Dulce RoArreola@epcounty.com
  • Detective Pedro Palacios District / East Fabens Tornillo PPalacios@epcounty.com
  • Detective Carlos Bastardo District / East Horizon Los Paseos Agua Dulce CBastardo@epcounty.com
  • Community Oriented Policing Representative Deputy Omar Gonzalez OGonzalez@epcounty.com
  • Clint Patrol Station
  • 190 San Elizario Road,
  • Clint, TX 79836
  • Phone: (915) 273-3448
  • Fax: (915) 273-3447
SWAT   El Paso County    El Paso County Sheriff's Officers Association   CALEA      Strike Team