County Auditor Homepage

Contact Information

County Auditor
Barbara A. Parker, CPA, CIA
Email: b.parker@epcountytx.gov 

Downtown County Annex
320 S. Campbell Street, Suite 140
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 273-3262
Fax (915) 273-3266

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Divisions

Executive Management
System Support & Administration
Revenues
Accounts Payable
Internal Audit
Financial Reporting
Payroll
Treasury
Grants Compliance and Audit
EPCCSCD Fiscal Services

The accounts payable division of the County Auditor's Office is responsible for processing of vouchers for payment for all county departments on a weekly basis. Any inquiries pertaining to the payment processing or status regarding invoices or receiving of county purchase orders may be directed to this division.

Invoices and payment inquiries may be emailed to AuditorsAPInvoices@epcounty.com

Employees

Alejandro Escobar, CPA
Audit Manager Senior
Extension 1165
a.escobar@epcountytx.gov
Mayra Briseno
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 1170
m.briseno@epcountytx.gov
Edwin Morales
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 1162
ed.morales@epcountytx.gov
Jorge Lopez
Audit Accountant
Extension 1156
jor.lopez@epcountytx.gov
Erika Lizalde
Audit Accountant
Extension 1161
er.lizalde@epcountytx.gov
Maribel Ruiz
Audit Accountant
Extension 1163
m.ruiz@epcountytx.gov
Veronica Perez
Audit Clerk Intermediate
Extension 1153
ve.perez@epcountytx.gov
Yvette Bautista
Audit Clerk Intermediate
Extension 1154
y.bautista@epcountytx.gov
Macy Tovar
Audit Clerk
Extension 1157
e.tovar@epcountytx.gov
Juan Negrete
Audit Clerk
Extension 1159
j.negrete@epcountytx.gov
Denise Castillo
Audit Clerk
Extension 1164
de.castillo@epcountytx.gov
Veronica Contreras
Audit Clerk
Extension 1158
v.contreras@epcountytx.gov
Marc Patrick
Audit Clerk
Extension 1160
m.patrick@epcountytx.gov
Denise Alvarez
Audit Clerk
Extension 1166 
de.alvarez@epcountytx.gov