× VIEW: Prohibition of Outdoor Burning in El Paso County

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: New Order No. 18
- Jury Trial COVID-19 Operating Procedures
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Purchasing Department Homepage

Contact Information

Purchasing Agent
Karen Davidson
Email: k.davidson@epcounty.com

Purchasing Department
800 E. Overland
Suite 300
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2048
Fax (915) 546-8180

Question about a bid?
BidQuestions@epcounty.com

Email to turn in Agenda Requests:
assettransfer@epcounty.com

More Information

Public Auctions and Land Sales
Staff Information
County Purchasing Board

Karen Davidson
Purchasing Agent
(915) 546-2048
k.davidson@epcounty.com

Jose Lopez
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(915) 546-2048
jlopez@epcounty.com

PROCUREMENT DIVISION

SPECIAL PROJECTS & ANALYTICS

Elvia Jauregui
Purchasing Manager
(915) 546-2048 x4524
eljauregui@epcounty.com
Isela Moreno
Data Analyst- Intermediate
(915) 546-2048 x4552
ismoreno@epcounty.com
     
Araceli Hernandez
Formal Bid Buyer-Sr
(915) 546-2048 x4520
archernandez@epcounty.com
Arturo Caballero
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4522
acaballero@epcounty.com

LOGISTICS DIVISIONS

     
Claudia Parra
Procurement Data Analyst
(915) 546-2048 x8294
cparra@epcounty.com
Gary Albert Lopez
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4521
alopez@epcounty.com
Dartwon Z. Barnes
Purchasing Logistics Supervisor
(915) 546-2048 x3797
dbarnes@epcounty.com
(Central Supply & Print Shop; Fixed Asset Section; Mail; Delivery & Warehouse)
     
Blanca Guereca
Procurement Data Analyst
(915) 546-2048 x4528
bguereca@epcounty.com
Myrna Coon
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4527
mcoon@epcounty.com
Celina F. Ruiz
Purchasing Logistics Administrative Specialist Int.
(915) 546-2048 x2393
ce.ruiz@epcounty.com
     
Andres Chavez
Administrative Assistant
(915) 546-2048 x3129
andchavez@epcounty.com
Patricia E. Williams
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x3466
pawilliams@epcounty.com
 
   
  Samantha Brunson
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4525
sbrunson@epcounty.com