Basic Detention Officer Class 23-02


Basic Detention Officer Class 23-02

Class Name: Wolverines

Class Motto: “We don’t die, we go home!”

El Paso, Texas - Sheriff Richard D. Wiles and the El Paso County Sheriff’s Office invite you to the upcoming Basic Detention Officer Class 23-02 graduation ceremony on Friday, June 9, 2023, at 10:00 am.

This group of hard-working individuals will be honored for their many hours of study, preparation, and hard work to reach their goal of becoming Sheriff’s Office Detention Officers.

We would be honored with your presence at this celebration. Graduation will be held at 14400 Pebble Hills Blvd, El Paso, TX 79938



Acosta, Jacinto Jr.

Aguirre, Alonso

Aguirre, Christopher

Chavarria, Angel

Duarte, Esteban

Estrada, Sergio

Garza, Roberto

Gonzalez, Jasmine

Guiterrez, Andrea

Herrera, Oswaldo

Herrera, Sergio

Luna, Oscar

Marquez, Andrew

Melendez, Christian

Messina, Marco

Montelongo, Edgar

Morales, Tonya

Mosqueda, Victor

Murphy, John

Ortiz, Christian

Ortiz, Vicente

Reyes Lopez, Antonio

Rodriguez, Diego

Roque, Fernando

Sanchez, Daniel

Samaniego, Luis

Sandoval, Juan

Torres, Gabriel

Trevino, John

Zarate, Jesus A.

Zarate, Mary

Published 05 June 2023 10:53 AM by rvaquera


No Comments